Programme

Lundi 9 novembre

 

11h00-
12h10 (CET)
5:00-
6:10 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE D'OUVERTURE

FORGING A RESILIENT AND LOW CARBON ECONOMY

12h20-
12h50 (CET)
6:20-
6:50 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

IMAGINING THE FUTURE: CONSUMER TRENDS IN A FAST CHANGING WORLD

13h00-
13h30 (CET)
7:00-
7:30 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

GLOBAL MARKETS AND THE ESG ADVANTAGE: MAKING AN IMPACT FOR ALL
13h40-
14h10 (CET)
7:40-
8:10 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

THE GREEN RESTART IS NOT AN OPTION

14h20-
14h50 (CET)
8:20-
8:50 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

BANKING REDEFINED

15h00-
15h50 (CET)
9:00-
9:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 1

THE LOST YEAR: HOW TO RESTART THE ECONOMY

16h00-
16h50 (CET)
10:00-
10:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 2

MANAGING IN UNCERTAIN TIMES

17h00-
17h30 (CET)
11:00-
11:30 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

THE NEW LANDSCAPE OF GLOBAL ENERGY

17h40-
18h10 (CET)
11:40-
12:10 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE 

THE US ELECTIONS: WHAT NOW?

18h20-
18h50 (CET)
12:20-
12:50 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE 

NAVIGATING UNPRECEDENTED VOLATILITY

20h10-
20h40 (CET)
2:10-
2:40 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE
PATHWAYS FOR AN ECONOMIC RESET
20h50-
21h20 (CET)
2:50-
3:20 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE
INVESTING FOR GOOD: HOW TO CLOSE THE WEALTH INEQUALITY GAP
21h30-
22h00 (CET)
9:30-
4:00 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE
MAKING THE DIGITAL ECONOMY WORK FOR EVERYONE
22h00-
22h10 (CET)
4:00-
4:10 PM (ET)
MOT DE CLÔTURE
Mardi 10 novembre
9h00 -
9h10 (CET)
ALLOCUTION D'OUVERTURE
9h20-
9h50 (CET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

EYE ON ASIA

10h00-
10h50 (CET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 3

THE RETURN OF THE STATE: A NECESSARY PUBLIC-PRIVATE COALITION

11h00-
11h50 (CET)
5:00-
5:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 4

REINVENTING MOBILITY

12h00-
12h50 (CET)
6:00-
6:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 5

ENSURING RESILIENCE IN A RENEWABLE ENERGY MIX

13h00-
13h30 (CET)
7:00-
7:30 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

CHINA, USA, EUROPE: WHO WILL WIN?

13h40-
14h10 (CET)
7:40-
8:10 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

INVESTING IN THE POST PANDEMIC WORLD

14h20-
14h50 (CET)
8:20-
8:50 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

THE ROADMAP TO FUTURE GROWTH

15h00-
15h50 (CET)
9:00-
9:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 6

THE NEXT ERA IN HEALTH CARE

16h00-
16h50 (CET)
10:00-
10:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 7

THE IMPORTANCE OF PURPOSE: A MORE HUMAN AND RESPONSIBLE CAPITALISM

17h00-
17h50 (CET)
11:00-
11:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 8

EMBRACING CHANGE: ADAPTING TO THE NEW NORMAL

18h00-
18h30 (CET)
12:00-
12:30 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE 

RESHAPING GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAINS

18h40-
19h10 (CET)
12:40-
1:10 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE DE CLÔTURE
THE FUTURE OF AI
19h20-
19h30 (CET)
1:20-
1:30 PM (ET)
MOT DE CLÔTURE

 

Lundi 9 novembre

 

11h00-
12h10 (CET)
5:00-
6:10 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE D'OUVERTURE

FORGING A RESILIENT AND LOW CARBON ECONOMY

12h20-
12h50 (CET)
6:20-
6:50 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

IMAGINING THE FUTURE: CONSUMER TRENDS IN A FAST CHANGING WORLD

13h00-
13h30 (CET)
7:00-
7:30 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

GLOBAL MARKETS AND THE ESG ADVANTAGE: MAKING AN IMPACT FOR ALL
13h40-
14h10 (CET)
7:40-
8:10 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

THE GREEN RESTART IS NOT AN OPTION

14h20-
14h50 (CET)
8:20-
8:50 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

BANKING REDEFINED

15h00-
15h50 (CET)
9:00-
9:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 1

THE LOST YEAR: HOW TO RESTART THE ECONOMY

16h00-
16h50 (CET)
10:00-
10:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 2

MANAGING IN UNCERTAIN TIMES

17h00-
17h30 (CET)
11:00-
11:30 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

THE NEW LANDSCAPE OF GLOBAL ENERGY

17h40-
18h10 (CET)
11:40-
12:10 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE 

THE US ELECTIONS: WHAT NOW?

18h20-
18h50 (CET)
12:20-
12:50 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE 

NAVIGATING UNPRECEDENTED VOLATILITY

20h10-
20h40 (CET)
2:10-
2:40 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE
PATHWAYS FOR AN ECONOMIC RESET
20h50-
21h20 (CET)
2:50-
3:20 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE
INVESTING FOR GOOD: HOW TO CLOSE THE WEALTH INEQUALITY GAP
21h30-
22h00 (CET)
9:30-
4:00 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE
MAKING THE DIGITAL ECONOMY WORK FOR EVERYONE
22h00-
22h10 (CET)
4:00-
4:10 PM (ET)
MOT DE CLÔTURE
Mardi 10 novembre
9h00 -
9h10 (CET)
ALLOCUTION D'OUVERTURE
9h20-
9h50 (CET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

EYE ON ASIA

10h00-
10h50 (CET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 3

THE RETURN OF THE STATE: A NECESSARY PUBLIC-PRIVATE COALITION

11h00-
11h50 (CET)
5:00-
5:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 4

REINVENTING MOBILITY

12h00-
12h50 (CET)
6:00-
6:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 5

ENSURING RESILIENCE IN A RENEWABLE ENERGY MIX

13h00-
13h30 (CET)
7:00-
7:30 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

CHINA, USA, EUROPE: WHO WILL WIN?

13h40-
14h10 (CET)
7:40-
8:10 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

INVESTING IN THE POST PANDEMIC WORLD

14h20-
14h50 (CET)
8:20-
8:50 AM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE

THE ROADMAP TO FUTURE GROWTH

15h00-
15h50 (CET)
9:00-
9:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 6

THE NEXT ERA IN HEALTH CARE

16h00-
16h50 (CET)
10:00-
10:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 7

THE IMPORTANCE OF PURPOSE: A MORE HUMAN AND RESPONSIBLE CAPITALISM

17h00-
17h50 (CET)
11:00-
11:50 AM (ET)
SÉANCE PLÉNIÈRE 8

EMBRACING CHANGE: ADAPTING TO THE NEW NORMAL

18h00-
18h30 (CET)
12:00-
12:30 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE 

RESHAPING GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAINS

18h40-
19h10 (CET)
12:40-
1:10 PM (ET)
TÊTE-À-TÊTE DE CLÔTURE
THE FUTURE OF AI
19h20-
19h30 (CET)
1:20-
1:30 PM (ET)
MOT DE CLÔTURE